We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Armstrong-Macko AUTOPRO
519-354-3070
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
42.391955 -82.193934
http://armstrongmacko.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
247 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2019
Review by Jessica Leach: Thorough . I like they they call and consult prior to any additional work as well advise according to my budget
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2019
Review by Yiming Tang: We are very satisfied with the services provided by the company, as always. They are very professional and provide a quality care to our cars over the last few years!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by Clare Curtis: Excellent work, fair prices, completely honest and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by Ron Mann: Professional, honest staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2019
Review by Don Hickey: Trust!
  Shirley 07/06/2019
Thank you for your years of service for my car. Always courteous, friendly and most helpful !! I thank you very much Shirley
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2019
Review by Bob Stimpson: Always friendly, helpful & trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2019
Review by Clare curtis: Honest, superb work, fair prices and work will be finished when they promise or they call you.
  Gayle 06/20/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by Mr. Edward Stonehouse: They fix your car right the first time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/05/2019
Review by Don Hickey: I always feel safe and I trust the staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2019
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent quality and service
  Penny 05/23/2019
You always keep me safely on the road! I could never ask for more - thank you for always doing your best!!!
  Grace 05/23/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/23/2019
Review by Dave hHockin: Good service, timely, checks for other potential issues as well
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/23/2019
Review by Neil, Johnson: Excellent service - both on quality and customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2019
Review by Christopher Summerfield: Their service was impeccable. They went above and beyond for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Nikki McKinlay: Reliable, trustworthy, fast, great customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2019
Review by Mary Reynolds: These guys are Awesome and never had a complaint in 0ver20 years of Armstong-Macko servicing my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Stacey Lauzon: Great customer service!!!
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
77 Leeson Dr
Chatham, ON N7M 5T9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo